backupkillo.blogg.se

Cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista
Cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista






cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista

#Cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista update#

I think that I have a generation 3 router, so I don't want to put the wrong update or anything. One suggestion said to update the firmware, but when I go to Verizon's site, my router isn't even pictured. What I couldn't find, was any solved cases where I could use the same troubleshooting steps to fix my issue. A lot of laptops, ipods, X-Box, etc, stopped working. I spent hours on the web checking forums and it appears that this problem has occurred for hundreds of people with the same router. My laptop (after I manually added the IP address, default gateway, etc.) my tray icon changed from disconnected to connected, but when I click on firefox, it says Firefox can't find the server at. Strangely enough, my router shows me that it sees the laptop. I don't have any special Verizon software, and although I've gone into the router settings and made a few changes (switching from WPA to WEP, removing some extra security options) nothing seems to work. After uninstalling the Belkin software and reconfiguring some windows settings, she was off and running.

cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista

I have a little experience dealing with this problem because last year my sister purchased a Belkin router and her Lenovo laptop stopped connecting to the web. Everything seems to connect without a problem so far (although, I haven't checked the internet connection on my dvd player that streams Netflix yet) except for my laptop. I got the Verizon Fios Triple Play package a few days ago. I'm running Windows XP Home edition 2002 Service Pack 3. I have a Toshiba Satellite laptop with Intel Celeron 1.50 GB of RAM if it matters.








Cant download adobe flash player toshiba vista